“Her Dragon To Slay” by Julia Mills:

I absolutely loved this book. Aside from being a little repetitive in the beginning, I don’t have one bad thing to say about it. Julia Mills simply took my imagination to a whole nother level and for that, I thank her. “Her Dragon to Slay” is a beautiful interspecies love story that has a hint of Comedy and innocence to it. I thought it was very cute and romantic. It is a story about a curvy woman with trust and insecurity issues being swept off of her feet by a big gorgeous goofball with a big secret to share with her. This story is really unlike anything that I have personally read and I must say that it has opened my eyes to a whole new realm of reading. Kudos to Julia Mills and I am very impatiently waiting for the next book in this series to come out.

Leave a comment