Her Dragon’s Fire by Julia Mills

Where to start with this one. I was lucky enough to beta read this and even though it is very late, Julia i hope still loves me. That being said, I absolutely loved it! I think I liked it a little more than Her Dragon To Slay only because I felt more of a connection with Aidan and Grace for some reason that I haven’t figured out yet. I thought that it was well written and put together. I didn’t want to put it down at all, but unfortunately, life happens as miss Julia has said to me. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it was a tad repetitive, but not so much that it took away from the story. I don’t put spoilers, so I will say that I was very emotional towards the end which I’m sure you will all know what I’m talking about when you get there. Aidan is adorable and Grace is a force to be reckon with and that makes a perfect union for them. I cannot wait to read Haunted by her Dragon when that comes out. I would recommend Her Dragon’s Fire to any and everyone. Thank you Julia for entrusting this to me to be beta read even though I am just now finished with it. Great work!

Leave a Reply

